District News


mm
Subscribe to the Mirror Democrat for School News!

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Jan 30 10:18 AM

class
Class Pictures!

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Jan 12 03:07 PM

HR
2nd Quarter / 1st Semester Honor Roll

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Jan 10 02:40 PM

prek
Preschool Screening

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Jan 09 10:15 AM

2nd qtr
Students of the 2nd Quarter

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Dec 20 12:36 PM

elearn
E-Learning Plan 2022-23

Enter a brief description about your news...

Thu Sep 08 10:27 AM

Safety Images
CUSD 399 Health and Safety Protocols 2022-23

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Aug 30 10:14 AM

yearbook
MHS Yearbook Needs Your Help!

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Aug 29 09:39 AM

supplies
2022-23 School Supply List

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Jun 21 08:45 AM

101
Officiating 101

Enter a brief description about your news...

Fri Apr 29 09:21 AM