Board Meeting Dates 2020-2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

 

*Regular monthly board meetings will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the Milledgeville High School library.